Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2019
Sat, Mar 23
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $75
Fri, Mar 29
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $50
April 2019
Thurs, Apr 25
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Tues, Apr 30
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
May 2019
Fri, May 10
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $65
Sun, May 12
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Wed, May 15
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, May 17
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sun, May 19
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$28 to $55
Thurs, May 23
Emporium Presents
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 - $249

18 and over

Fri, May 31
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$35 to $80
June 2019
Wed, June 05
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $70
Fri, June 07
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
July 2019
Sun, July 14
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 to $80
Thurs, July 25
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, July 26
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Sun, July 28
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$35 to $75
August 2019
Fri, Aug 09
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Folk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Funk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Indie
  • Metal/Hardcore
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Manchester Music Hall
  • Emporium Presents