Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2022
Sat, May 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 to $50
June 2022
Sun, June 12
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25 to $600
Thurs, June 16
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
Sat, June 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $800
Wed, June 22
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$22
Fri, June 24
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
July 2022
Sun, July 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Wed, July 13
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, July 21
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$27
Thurs, July 28
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
September 2022
Fri, Sept 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$28
Tues, Sept 13
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$59.50 to $134.50
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Social Gathering
  • Special Events
  • Food & Drink
  • Circus
  • Arts
  • Other
  • Comedy
  • Miscellaneous
  • Dance
  • Jazz
  • Classic Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Festival
  • Beer
  • Bluegrass
  • Prog Rock
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Guitar
  • Folk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Funk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Indie
  • Metal/Hardcore
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Manchester Music Hall