fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Sun, Sept 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Tues, Sept 24
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
Wed, Sept 25
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, Sept 26
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, Sept 27
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$18 to $35
October 2019
Sun, Oct 06
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$22
Wed, Oct 09
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$28
Thurs, Oct 10
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$18.50 to $22
Fri, Oct 11
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $40
Wed, Oct 16
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25.50
Tues, Oct 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Thurs, Oct 24
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$22
November 2019
Fri, Nov 01
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, Nov 07
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, Nov 08
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$24 to $42
Fri, Nov 15
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sun, Nov 17
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $750
Thurs, Nov 21
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Fri, Nov 22
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$19.50
December 2019
Fri, Dec 06
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
February 2020
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Bluegrass
  • Prog Rock
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Guitar
  • Folk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Funk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Indie
  • Metal/Hardcore
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Manchester Music Hall