fbpx
UPDATE: Manchester Street is partially closed, but WE ARE OPEN and have plenty of parking! Click here for more info.
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2020
February 2020
Tues, Feb 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50
Thurs, Feb 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 07
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $60
Tues, Feb 18
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$25
March 2020
Thurs, Mar 12
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
April 2020
Sat, Apr 04
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$27.50 to $100
Fri, Apr 17
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$10 to $40
Sat, Apr 18
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25.50 to $60
Tues, Apr 21
Communion & Landline Present: Highly Suspect
Thurs, Apr 23
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $65
May 2020
Sat, May 16
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$32
August 2020
Sat, Aug 29
Show | 7pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Dance
  • Jazz
  • Classic Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Festival
  • Beer
  • Bluegrass
  • Prog Rock
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Jam
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Guitar
  • Folk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Funk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Indie
  • Metal/Hardcore
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Manchester Music Hall